St. Anthony Test Site

Click here to edit subtitle

Clergy and Staff

Parish Staff:

Pastor:  Rev. Daniel Lueckenotte
Deacon Stan Buczko
Deacon Dick Von Gunten (retired)
Parish Secretary:  Rene Magelky
Accts. Payable/Receivable: Diann Jacobs
Facility Manager:  Timothy Williams
Director of Adult and Youth Faith Formation:
Mildred (Pud) Webb
Director of Religious Education: Judi Amerine
Eucharist to The Sick and Homebound: Jack Martin
Music Ministry: Barb Rogers

Financial Council: 

Joseph Loth
Mike McGrath
Tom Nittler
Tom Otto

Parish Council:

The Parish Council serves in an advisory capacity to the Pastor, and utilizes the many and varied gifts of the laity in service to St. Anthony Church to carry out the mission of Christ.


Sam Beckman
Bill Boller
Minnie Chaparro
Steve Hampton
Tina Mueller
Charlene Nielsen
Duane Randle
Joyce Robins
Brian Schuster

Ministries Contact People & Phone Numbers

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.